Total Subscribers: 507
An important stipulation for many of the uses of the Bardic Inspiration Die and the Lucky Feat is that the die can only be used after a particular dice roll (e.g. attack, save, damage) has been performed but before the DM announces the outcome of the roll (e.g. hit or miss, success or failure). A lot of those dice roll outcomes are adjudicated and announced by Fantasy Grounds. This extension intercepts the FG's announcement so that employment of the Bardic Inspiration die more accurately conforms to the rules for its use.
## STOP ## Before downloading or subscribing, restrictions and copyright apply. Go to the Forums thread for more details.